Contact Us

Our experts are here to help

Got a quick question? Fill in the form and we’ll forward it to the appropriate expert and they’ll get back to you with an answer.

Sales Team

Rob Beukema, VP/Sales Manager
P 1-800-255-5211
E rob@worktruckwest.com

Mike Rolleman, Accounts Manager
C (604) 835-1394
E mike@worktruckwest.com

Shawn Vandersluis, Sales Coordinator
P 1-800-255-5211
E shawnv@worktruckwest.com

Andrew Young, Business Development Manager Alberta
C (403) 620-4336
E andrew@worktruckwest.com

Parts, Service, & Support

Travis Ostermeier, Product Support Manager
P 1-800-255-5211
E travis@worktruckwest.com

Production

Shawn Hoogstra, Inventory Control Manager
P 1-800-255-5211
E shawn@worktruckwest.com

Ed Louwerse, Operations Manager
P 1-800-255-5211
E ed@worktruckwest.com

Darren Ginther, Production Manager
T 1-800-255-5211
E darren@worktruckwest.com

Marketing & Communications

Carly Wethersett, Marketing & Communications Director
T 1-800-255-5211
E carly@worktruckwest.com

Contact Details

Phone: (604) 855-5101
Toll Free: 1-800-255-5211

Hours of Operation

  • Monday 7:30 am – 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday 7:30 am – 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday 7:30 am – 5:00 pm
  • Thursday 7:30 am – 5:00 pm
  • Friday 7:30 am – 5:00 pm
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

Office Location:

27050 Gloucester Way
Langley, BC, Canada V4W 3Y5 GET DIRECTIONS

Drop us a note

SEND

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Subscribe