fbpx

Contact Us

Our experts are here to help

Got a quick question? Fill in the form and we’ll forward it to the appropriate expert and they’ll get back to you with an answer.

Work Truck Sales

Rob Beukema VP/Sales Manager
P (604) 855-5101
E rob@worktruckwest.com

Mike Rolleman Accounts Manager
P (604) 855-5101
E mike@worktruckwest.com

Shawn Vandersluis Sales Coordinator
P (604) 855-5101
E shawnv@worktruckwest.com

Andrew Young Branch Manager Airdrie, Alberta
P (403) 930-2464
E andrew@worktruckwest.com

Parts, Service & Support

Jonathan Bayley Parts and Product Support Representative
P (604) 855-5101
E jonathan@worktruckwest.com

Steve VanOene Product Support Manager BC
P (604) 855-5101
E steve@worktruckwest.com

Travis Ostermeier Product Support Manager Alberta
P (403) 930-2464
E travis@worktruckwest.com

Production

Shawn Hoogstra Inventory Control Manager
P (604) 855-5101
E shawn@worktruckwest.com

Ed Louwerse Operations Manager
P (604) 855-5101

Bas van den Bosch Production Coordinator
P (604) 855-5101
E bas@worktruckwest.com

Christina Jones Accounts Receivable/ Office Manager Airdrie, Alberta
P (403) 930-2464
E christina@worktruckwest.com

Marketing & Communications

Carly Wethersett Marketing & Communications Director
P (604) 855-5101
E carly@worktruckwest.com

Call Us Today

Toll Free: 1-800-255-5211
BC Office Phone: (604) 855-5101
Alberta Office Phone: (403) 930-2464

Hours of Operation

  • Monday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Thursday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Friday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

BC Head Office Location:

27050 Gloucester Way
Langley, BC, Canada V4W 3Y5 GET DIRECTIONS

Alberta Office Location:

512 East Lake Road NE
Airdrie, AB, Canada T4A 2J5 GET DIRECTIONS

Drop us a note

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Subscribe


REQUEST QUOTE