fbpx

Contact Us

Our experts are here to help

Got a quick question? Fill in the form and we’ll forward it to the appropriate expert and they’ll get back to you with an answer.

Sales Team

Rob Beukema, VP/Sales Manager
P (604) 855-5101
E rob@worktruckwest.com

Mike Rolleman, Accounts Manager
C (604) 835-1394
E mike@worktruckwest.com

Shawn Vandersluis, Sales Coordinator
C (604) 308-9579
P (604) 855-5101
E shawnv@worktruckwest.com

Andrew Young, Branch Manager Alberta
C (403) 620-4336
P (403) 930-2464
E andrew@worktruckwest.com

Parts

Jeremy Huebert, Product Support Representative
C (604) 250-1732
P (604) 855-5101
E jeremy@worktruckwest.com

Service & Support

Steve VanOene, Product Support Manager BC
C (604) 996-3885
P (604) 855-5101
E steve@worktruckwest.com

Travis Ostermeier, Product Support Manager Alberta
C (403) 888-5344
P (403) 930-2464
E travis@worktruckwest.com

Production

Shawn Hoogstra, Inventory Control Manager
C (604) 835-1529
P (604) 855-5101
E shawn@worktruckwest.com

Ed Louwerse, Operations Manager
C (604) 835-1468
P (604) 855-5101

Darren Ginther, Production Manager
C (604) 855-2808
P (604) 855-5101
E darren@worktruckwest.com

Marketing & Communications

Carly Wethersett, Marketing & Communications Director
T 1-800-255-5211
E carly@worktruckwest.com

Contact Details

Toll Free: 1-800-255-5211
BC Office Phone: (604) 855-5101
Alberta Office Phone: (403) 930-2464

Hours of Operation

  • Monday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Thursday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Friday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

BC Head Office Location:

27050 Gloucester Way
Langley, BC, Canada V4W 3Y5 GET DIRECTIONS

Alberta Office Location:

512 East Lake Road NE
Airdrie, AB, Canada T4A 2J5 GET DIRECTIONS

Drop us a note

SEND

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Subscribe